You are not alone.

People living with metastatic breast cancer (MBC) face unique challenges and concerns.  The Lourdes Regional Cancer Center offers a monthly support group for people living with MBC.  This is a safe place to share your journey with people who understand what you are going through.

If your class required payment, a refund will be given if a cancellation request is received 2 business days (48 hours) prior to the start of the class/program. A full refund will be given for any class cancelled by the site.

Faclitators

Lourdes Breast Care Center Staff


Location Information

  • February 18th 2020 from 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM ESTMarch 17th 2020 from 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM EDTApril 21st 2020 from 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM EDTMay 19th 2020 from 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM EDTJune 16th 2020 from 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM EDTJuly 21st 2020 from 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM EDTAugust 18th 2020 from 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM EDTSeptember 15th 2020 from 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM EDTOctober 20th 2020 from 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM EDTNovember 17th 2020 from 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM ESTDecember 15th 2020 from 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM EST
  • Lourdes Center for Pain and Wellness
  • 20 - 24 South Washington Street, Binghamton, NY, 13903 US

$0.00

Sessions*

  • February 18, 2020

    February 18, 2020

    Tuesday, February 18, 2020


  • March 17, 2020

    March 17, 2020

    Tuesday, March 17, 2020


  • April 21, 2020

    April 21, 2020

    Tuesday, April 21, 2020


  • May 19, 2020

    May 19, 2020

    Tuesday, May 19, 2020


  • June 16, 2020

    June 16, 2020

    Tuesday, June 16, 2020


  • July 21, 2020

    July 21, 2020

    Tuesday, July 21, 2020


  • August 18, 2020

    August 18, 2020

    Tuesday, August 18, 2020


  • September 15, 2020

    September 15, 2020

    Tuesday, September 15, 2020


  • October 20, 2020

    October 20, 2020

    Tuesday, October 20, 2020


  • November 17, 2020

    November 17, 2020

    Tuesday, November 17, 2020


  • December 15, 2020

    December 15, 2020

    Tuesday, December 15, 2020


RegFox Event Registration Software